My World of Parkinsonian Delights

No Ill Effects

I don’t seem to be suffering any ill effects from bashing my skull on the bedroom wall yesterday.  I don’t feel any particular increase in wobbliness or dizziness.  I’m still slow, still talking KINDA slow, but at least I’m making sense.

Banana border tickle mafia.  Weasel preen glue, whiffle hamburger purchase in the glade.

Besides that, I will have to overcome the fear of falling when I do my exercises again.  When ya fall off the whore, ya gotta get right back on.

Staple umbrellas for the hyoid principalities.

And that just about says it all.

Leave a Reply

