My World of Parkinsonian Delights

Illusion? Hallucination? Whatever! Scared the Hell Out of Me!

Gail and I were leaving the parking lot at the Mall of Columbia.  I was looking out my widow to the right, and I turned my head back towards the center and saw something that scared the hell out of me.

GAIL WAS JUST ABOUT TO RUN OVER A CHILD!!!

Except, of course, for the fact that she wasn’t.  What I thought was a kid was actually the group of charms hanging from the rear view mirror.  But for a second there, it looked just like a little kid

Leave a Reply

