My World of Parkinsonian Delights

Sometimes Ya Gotta Relax

I was sitting here at the keyboard at about 2:30 this afternoon and my eyelids started getting REEEEEAL heavy.  So I figgered I’d go lay down for a few minutes before getting ready for physical therapy.

The bedroom was empty when I got there.  But it wasn’t for long.  All of a sudden I had a certified dog pile on me.  Raven on the bed next to my right leg (which is where she generally starts each night), and Shiloh over on Gail’s bed, enjoying the sunshine.

I relaxed until about 3, got up, got dressed and went to PT.

So, how was YOUR day?

Leave a Reply

