My World of Parkinsonian Delights

The Wii Mii is a Sight to Sii!

Oh, sure.  Here in what you HUMANS call the REAL world, I am hobbled by Parkinson’s disease.  I’m unable to walk outside without the assistance of a cane, and even then I walk very slowly.  My balance is terrible.  I choke on food and liquid.  Basically, I’m a slow, shambling wreck.

But in the VIRTUAL world… FREED from the restraints of your puny physical laws… I RULE!  I am an ATHLETE!  I am a KING!

Nay.  I am a GOD!

Behold!  And be amazed by my prowess with the sword!

Call me KING OF ALL SAMURAI!

Then BOW to me.

Unless, of course, we meet in the REAL world (so to speak) and I wet my diaper if you so much as raise your voice to me.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

