My World of Parkinsonian Delights

And The World Keeps Turning…

So, no major exams coming up.  I have physical therapy this afternoon and tomorrow morning.  I’ll see the speech therapist next Wednesday.  And life goes on.

Made coffee this morning, then did my exercises, followed by 20-minutes on the bike and a shower.  Now, to knuckle down and do some of the work the government expects me to get done.

At some point I have to fill out this affidavit I got from Howard County about the evil dog across the street. No rest for the weird.

Speaking of weird…

Here’s a cute video of Shiloh inspecting our laundry!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Leave a Reply

