My World of Parkinsonian Delights

Time to Go Home

It’s 8:30 am here in Milwaukee.  The suitcase is filled with dirty clothes and stuff we’re taking back with us.  Our plane goes wheels up at 1:20 CT and wheels down at 4:15 ET.  It will be good to be home.  But this has been a wonderful trip.  Every time I see my Mom, I wonder if it’s going to be the last time.  But she seems strong and getting stronger.  And God Bless Becki for the great care she takes of her mother.  I’m happy to do what I can do to help keep things running for Muz, but Becki is an honest to God life saver.

I would post her picture, but she thinks the camera steals her soul.  So I’ll just post an image that fits her.

My Hero!

Leave a Reply

