My World of Parkinsonian Delights

Not a Good Night, Tonight

Beats the hell out of me what’s going on… well, not really.  But I’m having real trouble walking.  I’m freezing up, not just my legs, but my arms.  I was trying to throw a ball for the girlies tonight, and I could not throw it with my right hand.  Just couldn’t do it.  My arm would freeze as I tried to throw.

Even now, typing is difficult and my right biceps is cramping as I try to keep my arms in close to me to keep them from waving around, and my right leg feels like dancing while my left forearm is cramping and so are my neck muscles.

I think it’s a combination of things… disease progression and dyskinesia.  I gotta stop now.

Now would be a good time to have a hot tub, n’cest pas?

Leave a Reply

